Ansamblis olemine [In Ensemble]. Helju Tauk

Ansamblis olemine [In Ensemble]. Helju Tauk

Book of beloved pianist, musicologist and pedagogue

Estonian Music Information Centre 2005
Price: 3.20 €

A book about outstanding Estonian musician Helju Tauk. The overview of her creative life as a music teacher at Tartu Music School, Tallinn Music High School and Tallinn Conservatoire, as well as a soloist, concertmaster and lecturer of Estonian Philharmonic Society and Estonian Radio etc. The book also includes memories and reminiscences about Helju Tauk by her numerous colleagues and friends Lagle Parek, Veljo Tormis, Rein Einasto, Arvo Valton, Anu Kaal, Teo Maiste, Kuno Areng, Urve Tauts and many others.

The bibliography and the list of radio programmes and TV appearances are added.

Published in 2005
In Estonian
128 pages
46 photos
Format 165x240mm
Designed by Eva Nukk
Compiled and edited by Madis Kolk and Tiina Mattisen
Published by Estonian Music Information Centre