a second... a century

a second... a century

Jüri Reinvere author CD

re:pi:n media 2009

1. ...a line of windows
2.-3. Double Quartet with Piano Solo
2. I Grave. Moderato con fuoco
3. II Adagio. Con moto
4. t.i.m.e.
5. Livonian Lament
6. In a Line of Gates
7. Urvaste Evenings

Peter Yearsley (reader), NYYD Ensemble, conductor Olari Elts, Richard Craig (flute), Julg? Stalte (lamenter), Estonian Philharmonic Chamber Choir, Ia Remmel (paino)

Buy CD: