Heliteoste kataloog


Eespere, René

RE 082 Forest of Bells (1976)
Instrumentation: soloists, mixed choir, percussion
1. Külm tund (A Cold Hour)
2. Üldvaade (Overall View)
3. Kuhu upub unenägu? (
Where the Dream Is Sinking)
4. Kella kaja (Echo of the Bell)
Text: Frederico Garcia Lorca, translated by Ain Kaalep (in Estonian)

Study score Price: 20 €
Performance score (minimum order 20 copies) Price: 13 €
PDF for download (Study score with watermarks) Price: 18 €
Number of outprints:
PDF for download (Performance score, minimum number of outprints 20) Price: 10 €
Number of outprints: