Tõnu Kõrvits. Moorland elegies

Tõnu Kõrvits. Moorland elegies
Ondine 2017
Moorland Elegies
1. Come, Walk With Me
2. Silent in the House
3. The Night is Darkening Round Me
4. Fall, Leaves, Fall
5. She Dried Her Tears
6. Moolight, Summer Moonlight
7. The Sun Has Set
8. The Starry Night Shall Tidings Bring
9. Month After Month

Estonian Philharmonic Chamber Choir, Tallinn Chamber Orchestra, conductor Risto Joost

Read the review: