Visa Mastercard Verified by Visa Mastercard secure code


  • saxophone quartet
  • members: Ivo Lille (soprano saxophone), Virgo Veldi (alto saxophone), Lauri Sepp (tenor saxophone), Sulev Sommer (baritone saxophone)

EMIC Music Shop

CD 16 Songs by Raimond Valgre for Accordion
CD Journeys
DVD The Goblin
LP Contra aut pro?

Kõrvits, Tõnu
Touch, for bassoon
Grigorjeva, Galina
Two Psalms, for mixed choir
Tally, Mirjam
Warm Life at the Foot of the Iceberg, for clarinet and piano
Seppar, Evelin
Time and the Bell, for mixed choir