Visa Mastercard Verified by Visa Mastercard secure code


Lea Grabral's piano pieces from 2013 Lea Gabral 2013

Lea Gabral:
1. Flower in the Wind
2. Home
3. Song of the Rain
4. My Childhood Home Lane
5. Snow Town
6. In the Kingdom of the Sea
7. Lullaby
8. Time Machine
9. Moment
10. Dance of the Lizzard
11. What for
12. in the Rain
13. Clouds Flow Away
14. Dance in the Moonlight
15. For You
16. Back Home
17. Far at the Sea
18. Song of the Tinker
19. From Reval to Tallinn

Lea Gabral (piano)

EMIC Music Shop

CD 16 Songs by Raimond Valgre for Accordion
CD Journeys
DVD The Goblin
LP Contra aut pro?

Kõrvits, Tõnu
Touch, for bassoon
Grigorjeva, Galina
Two Psalms, for mixed choir
Tally, Mirjam
Warm Life at the Foot of the Iceberg, for clarinet and piano
Seppar, Evelin
Time and the Bell, for mixed choir