Visa Mastercard Verified by Visa Mastercard secure code


Gunnar Männik. Piano Works Gunnar Männik, Andre Hinn 2017

Gunnar Männik

1. Contemplation
2. Changes
3. Air Balloon Fantasy
4. Butterflies in Training
5. Little Ball
6. Dancer's Dream
7. Despite Difficulties
8. Sweat and Tears
9. A Flying Kite
10. Cristal Cup
11. Love in the Arms
12. The Crumpy Coach
13. Raindrops on A. Le Coq Arena
14. Destruction
15. A Night on Lake Jõksi
16. Self-Realization
17. Echo of Forests
18. Stairway to Home

Andre Hinn (piano)

Buy CD: EMIC Music Shop

EMIC Music Shop

CD 16 Songs by Raimond Valgre for Accordion
CD Journeys
DVD The Goblin
LP Contra aut pro?

Kõrvits, Tõnu
Touch, for bassoon
Grigorjeva, Galina
Two Psalms, for mixed choir
Tally, Mirjam
Warm Life at the Foot of the Iceberg, for clarinet and piano
Seppar, Evelin
Time and the Bell, for mixed choir