Visa Mastercard Verified by Visa Mastercard secure code


Location: Schaubühne Lindenfels, Liepzig, Germany
Time: 20:00

Oliver Coates (cello)
MDR Leipzig Radio Symphony Orchestra
conductor Kristjan Järvi

Jóhann Jóhannsson: "The Theory of Everything"
Jóhann Jóhannsson: "Sicario"
Jóhann Jóhannsson: "Prisoners"
Daníel Bjarnason: Bow to String
múm múm: "In Daylight" aus "Drowning"
múm múm: "In a Bathtub on a Hilltop" aus "Drowning"
múm múm: "In Nightlight" aus "Drowning"
Jónsi: "Festival" und andere Songs für Orchester eingerichtet von Charles Coleman

Look also: MDR


EMIC Music Shop

CD 16 Songs by Raimond Valgre for Accordion
CD Journeys
DVD The Goblin
LP Contra aut pro?

Kõrvits, Tõnu
Touch, for bassoon
Grigorjeva, Galina
Two Psalms, for mixed choir
Tally, Mirjam
Warm Life at the Foot of the Iceberg, for clarinet and piano
Seppar, Evelin
Time and the Bell, for mixed choir